Crypto Investment Update – LUNA 2.0 Airdrop Received

After reported that Tokenize Exchange hasn’t provided an update on my query on the missing LUNA 2.0 airdrop in my Crypto Investment Update posted yesterday (1 September 2022), I am glad to receive an email from Tokenize Exchange this afternoon (2 September 2022) informing me that the LUNA 2.0 airdrop has been credited into my account.

I quickly login my account and indeed some quantity of LUNA was credited today. I did a calculation on my entitlement based on the airdrop ratios given in Tokenize Exchange airdrop article:
https://medium.com/tokenize-xchange/tokenize-exchange-is-supporting-terra-2-0-luna-airdrop-1deea76fea7c

Considering the first airdrop is 30% of my entitlement, the LUNA credited into my Tokenize Exchange account does tally with my calculation. The remaining 70% would be vested over 2 years with a 6 month cliff.

There is hope in getting some values out from my LUNA holdings.

Author: Tan Choong Hwee

My name is Tan Choong Hwee, a Singapore Citizen with education and career background in engineering. Over the years I have developed strong interests in personal wealth management and now working in Providend, a Wealth Advisory firm.

3 thoughts on “Crypto Investment Update – LUNA 2.0 Airdrop Received”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started