Crypto Investment Update – Tokenize Exchange on LUNA 2.0 Airdrop

Just after I posted the Crypto Update on LUNA 2.0 Airdrop this morning, I’m pleased to see Tokenize Exchange announced on their Facebook page that they have changed their stance to support LUNA 2.0 Airdrop:

In summary, my existing LUNA holdings with Tokenize Exchange would be renamed as LUNA Classic (LUNC). Part of my LUNC holdings was bought pre-attack, and the remaining post-attack. I would get 30% for both at genesis, and the remaining 70% vested over 2 years after a 6-month cliff.

A glimpse of hope to recouping some value from my LUNC holdings.

Author: Tan Choong Hwee

My name is Tan Choong Hwee, a Singapore Citizen with education and career background in engineering. Over the years I have developed strong interests in personal wealth management and now working in Providend, a Wealth Advisory firm.

One thought on “Crypto Investment Update – Tokenize Exchange on LUNA 2.0 Airdrop”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started